Facebook St Francis Credit Union

Clare Community Games

Sponsored by St Francis Credit Union



County Model Making 2018 Print

Penty of children from around the county arrived in CBS School Ennis on Saturday 3rd February to take part in the St Francis Credit Union Clare Community Games Model Making competition. Many thanks to Cecilia O'Sullivan and her team for organising the competition and thanks to the school for providing the premises and all the adult and youth volunteers who helped with supervision of the competition.  Well done to all those who took part and created some wonderful models of sport in action during the few hours. Medals re available for collection by an area representative after the County meeting on Tues 6th Feb, which is on in West County from 9-10pm


See more photos on Facebook courtesy of Mary Loughnane.

Full results listed below.

Girls Under 10

1. Molly Russell – Kilmaley/Inch/Connolly
2. Holly Leyden – Tulla
3. Zoe Quinn – Tulla
4. Caroline Hamilton – Sixmilebridge/Kilmurry

Boys U10

1. Morgan Leahy - Cratloe
2. Eoghan O’Connell - Cratloe
3. Tadgh Hennessy – Kilmaley/Inch/Connolly
4. Seamus Maguire – Quin/Clooney

Girls U12

1. Katie McSherry – Quin/Clooney
2. Lisa Nicholas – Tulla
3. Evie Quinn – Tulla
4. Mary Bourke – Ennis St Johns

Boys U12

1. Shane Leahy - Cratloe
2. Conor Clancy – Quin/Clooney
3. John Sheridan – Ennistymon/Lahinch/Liscannnor
4. Tadhg Mullooley – Doora/Barefield

Girls U14

1. Aisling O’Connell – Cratloe
2. Aisling Hammond – Quin/Clooney
3. Eilish Mundy – Cratloe
3. Minnie Timlin – Kilnamona

Boys U14

1. Denis Mundy - Cratloe
2. Diarmuid Cunningham - Cratloe
3. Cillian Mahon – Quin/Clooney
4. Andrew Hegarty – Kilmaley/inch/ Connolly
4. David Larkin – Quin/Clooney

Boys U16

1. Jack Leahy – Cratloe


About Us

Copyright © Clare Community Games.

Founded 1971

Sponsored by St Francis Credit Union.

Affiliated to Aldi Community Games.

Search Content


Hosted by MyHost.ie, Powered by Joomla! Template by Joomlashack.

Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.

Website QueriesSitemap.